Juliet Grace Smith Memorial Scholarship for Courage


Her courage in facing a daily regimen of life-or-death challenges was an inspiration to every person that knew, worked with, or learned about our Juliet Grace.  It is in this spirit that the Juliet Grace Smith Foundation proudly presents this scholarship award, in her name and to the Club with which she would have most certainly been a member. Winners of the award will have demonstrated tremendous courage in their lives, just as Juliet Grace did in hers, so that even more people can be motivated by great stories of courage to meet their own goals. 


Each year, Juliet's Foundation, in collaboration with Arlington Soccer Association and its families, is proud to present the winners of Juliet's Memorial Scholarship Award for Courage. Thanks to each of our applicants for sharing the stories of your courage and for promoting Juliet's courageous spirit in your lives!



2013 Juliet Courage Award Winners
From L to R:
Kevin H, U17B Strikers Red -
Jamis G, U16B Impact Red
2014 Juliet Courage Award Winners
Daniela L, U15B Chaos Red -
Geovanny M., U16B Attack Blue -
Adriana S., U10G Spirit White -
Jayson C., U15B Eagles Red -
Hayley A., U10G Spirit Red -
Edison G., U15B Eagles Red -
Khamari H., U13B Rangers Red
2015 Juliet Courage Award Winners
Adriana S., U11G Spirit White -
Benjamin G., U17B Attack Red -
Luel M., U16B Eagles White
2016 Juliet Courage Award Winners
Adriana S., 2005G Red
Yonatan B., 2002B Red
Show More

 Juliet's Foundation


                                                                  's Our Sponsors

© 2012-2017 by Juliet Grace Smith Foundation

Privacy Policy : Terms of Use